Please contact us for purchasing

Tokyo Requiem 1: Melodies of Lust

$29.50  $14.99
Save: 49% off

  • Shipping Weight: 5 oz
  • Manufactured by: Japan Anime

Release Date: July 27, 2005
Language: Japanese
Subtitle: English
Region Code: ALL, works for most DVD player
Run Time: 30  minutes

An underground society lies beneath the surface of Tokyo. This society has kept silent for many years, but now, they are on the move. They are kidnapping the four micos, Hinomico, Mizunomico, Kazenomico and Tsuchinomico, and use their powers to awaken the long forgotten ‘God’. To stop them from awakening this god, a group of government special agents is dispatched to get hold of each mico and protect them before they reach them. Why is the secret society trying to awaken God? Who are these four micos? Who are these special agents? The long forgotten legend is awakening from the depths or darkness.


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2008.

Copyright © 2017